Testimonials

What is WEST 1 community saying.

recently added

  • ‘I highly recommend and will continue with WEST 1 throughout my journey in Australia.’

    I do not have enough words to say thank you.

    Fernando Nogueira

    Brazil
    Read more
    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?webp=0&h=200&w=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/07D18F8B-9239-4013-9BEA-2132BE405353-Fernando-Nogueira.jpeg Fernando Nogueira

    I would like to thank WEST 1 and especially Livia for the incredible work she has done. Super attentive and dedicated! At all times, Livia was available to help me.

    Very professional and practical, WEST 1 always gave me security regarding my visa renewal. 100% quality!

    I do not have enough words to say thank you. I highly recommend and will continue with WEST 1 throughout my journey in Australia.

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

    2019-07-08 08.07.2019
  • Australia
  • Melbourne
  • Brazil I highly recommend and will continue with WEST 1 throughout my journey in Australia. I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • ‘I would highly recommend her without a doubt!’

    Without a doubt, it was a pleasant experience to deal with her throughout the visa application process.

    Mirko Burnás

    Chile
    Read more
    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?webp=0&h=200&w=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Picture13.jpg Mirko Burnás

    I processed my visa with WEST 1 and I would like to leave the following review of my experience: the counselor that helped me was Indira Jaimes. Always very concerned about everything and willing to provide the best possible support.

    In addition, she was always clear about the steps to follow and very cordial. She is a very organized, committed and responsible person, and for that reason, she transmits a lot of trust.

    Without a doubt, it was a pleasant experience to deal with her throughout the visa application process.

    I would highly recommend her without a doubt!

    2019-06-14 14.06.2019
  • Australia
  • Sydney
  • Chile I would highly recommend her without a doubt! I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • ‘It has been the best experience I have had, and thanks to WEST 1!’

    I appreciate and recommend WEST 1.

    JULVIRG VAZQUEZ DIAZ

    Venezuela
    Read more
    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?webp=0&h=200&w=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Picture1.png JULVIRG VAZQUEZ DIAZ

    To come as a student to Sydney definitely represented a challenge for me, a new country far from home and with a different language.

    However, it has been the best experience I have had, and thanks to WEST 1, not only have I learned a language and I feel confident using it in my day to day life, but I have also met incredible people, places and cultures!

    I love the fact that I've shared my experience with people from parts of the world that I never thought I knew, and I love learning so much from so many cultures through the same language. In addition, the places that I have known are impressive, I am in love with this city and its people.

    I did not have to worry about anything because the agency took care of everything important and that made my experience even better. I appreciate and recommend WEST 1, the counselors not only help us but also care about us.

    2019-06-14 14.06.2019
  • Australia
  • Sydney
  • Venezuela It has been the best experience I have had, and thanks to WEST 1! I am here categoria_2 1 0
  • Picture12
  • ‘My first visa was approved in less than 12 hours! Amazing!’

    For these and many other reasons, I would highly recommend the WEST 1.

    Jamila Jacob

    Brazil
    Read more
    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?webp=0&h=200&w=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/4DCEA894-DDC0-410B-AB83-CAA4166EAFD9-Jamila-Jacob.jpeg Jamila Jacob

    WEST 1 has super dedicated and motivated professionals, which makes us feel very comfortable every time we go there in the agency, whether to ask questions, to ask for help or even just to chat when that famous and painful "homesick" kicks in.

    Since I arrived here in Australia, about two years ago, the service has been very professional and personalized. I had the opportunity to meet wonderful and super open people to help with all my needs.

    My first visa was approved in less than 12 hours! Amazing!

    I would especially like to mention the counselor Phil Freitas, who has been supporting me since my first day here in Australia. Highly qualified and experienced taking care of students.

    Among visa renewals, choros and cafes, we became great friends.

    For these and many other reasons, I would highly recommend the WEST 1. 

    2019-05-28 28.05.2019
  • Australia
  • Perth
  • Brazil My first visa was approved in less than 12 hours! Amazing! I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • I am here

    Fernando Nogueira

    Brazil
    Published on:

    ‘I highly recommend and will continue with WEST 1 throughout my journey in Australia.’

    I do not have enough words to say thank you.

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/07D18F8B-9239-4013-9BEA-2132BE405353-Fernando-Nogueira.jpeg Fernando Nogueira <p>I would like to thank WEST 1 and especially Livia for the incredible work she has done. Super attentive and dedicated! At all times, Livia was available to help me.</p><p>Very professional and practical, WEST 1 always gave me security regarding my visa renewal. 100% quality!</p><p>I do not have enough words to say thank you. I highly recommend and will continue with WEST 1 throughout my journey in Australia.</p><p>THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!</p> 2019-07-08 08.07.2019
  • Australia
  • Melbourne
  • Brazil I highly recommend and will continue with WEST 1 throughout my journey in Australia. I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • I am here

    Mirko Burnás

    Chile
    Published on:

    ‘I would highly recommend her without a doubt!’

    Without a doubt, it was a pleasant experience to deal with her throughout the visa application process.

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Picture13.jpg Mirko Burnás <p>I processed my visa with WEST 1 and I would like to leave the following review of my experience: the counselor that helped me was Indira Jaimes. Always very concerned about everything and willing to provide the best possible support.</p><p>In addition, she was always clear about the steps to follow and very cordial. She is a very organized, committed and responsible person, and for that reason, she transmits a lot of trust.</p><p>Without a doubt, it was a pleasant experience to deal with her throughout the visa application process.</p><p>I would highly recommend her without a doubt!</p> 2019-06-14 14.06.2019
  • Australia
  • Sydney
  • Chile I would highly recommend her without a doubt! I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • I am here

    JULVIRG VAZQUEZ DIAZ

    Venezuela
    Published on:
    1

    ‘It has been the best experience I have had, and thanks to WEST 1!’

    I appreciate and recommend WEST 1.

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Picture1.png JULVIRG VAZQUEZ DIAZ <p>To come as a student to Sydney definitely represented a challenge for me, a new country far from home and with a different language.</p> <p>However, it has been the best experience I have had, and thanks to WEST 1, not only have I learned a language and I feel confident using it in my day to day life, but I have also met incredible people, places and cultures!</p> <p>I love the fact that I've shared my experience with people from parts of the world that I never thought I knew, and I love learning so much from so many cultures through the same language. In addition, the places that I have known are impressive, I am in love with this city and its people.</p> <p>I did not have to worry about anything because the agency took care of everything important and that made my experience even better. I appreciate and recommend WEST 1, the counselors not only help us but also care about us.</p> 2019-06-14 14.06.2019
  • Australia
  • Sydney
  • Venezuela It has been the best experience I have had, and thanks to WEST 1! I am here categoria_2 1 0
  • Picture12
  • I am here

    Jamila Jacob

    Brazil
    Published on:

    ‘My first visa was approved in less than 12 hours! Amazing!’

    For these and many other reasons, I would highly recommend the WEST 1.

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/4DCEA894-DDC0-410B-AB83-CAA4166EAFD9-Jamila-Jacob.jpeg Jamila Jacob <p id="tw-target-text" class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">WEST 1 has super dedicated and motivated professionals, which makes us feel very comfortable every time we go there in the agency, whether to ask questions, to ask for help or even just to chat when that famous and painful "homesick" kicks in. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Since I arrived here in Australia, about two years ago, the service has been very professional and personalized. I had the opportunity to meet wonderful and super open people to help with all my needs. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">My first visa was approved in less than 12 hours! Amazing! </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">I would especially like to mention the counselor Phil Freitas, who has been supporting me since my first day here in Australia. Highly qualified and experienced taking care of students. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Among visa renewals, choros and cafes, we became great friends. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">For these and many other reasons, I would highly recommend the WEST 1. </span></p> 2019-05-28 28.05.2019
  • Australia
  • Perth
  • Brazil My first visa was approved in less than 12 hours! Amazing! I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • I am here

    Amanda Cristina Barbosa Silva

    Brazil
    Published on:

    ‘WEST 1 has always helped me in all these challenges, having an agency in Brisbane makes all the difference.’

    From the moment I talked to the team, I had no doubt that WEST 1 would be with me to achieve what I always I dreamed.

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/Foto.jpeg Amanda Cristina Barbosa Silva <p id="tw-target-text" class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Studying abroad was always a dream, but many times I thought it was not possible. So when I finally decided to LIVE what I always dreamed of, I researched and talked with people who have already experienced this experience. A friend, Stephanie Arruda, who happens to be working at WEST 1 in Sydney, referred me to WEST 1 in São Paulo, and from the first moment I talked to the team, I had no doubt that the agency would be with me to achieve what I always I dreamed. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">During the process, I went through various fears and doubts (language, financial and family matters), but for honor and Glory to God, everything went well. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">The big day arrived and I finally met Brisbane. I confess that this place exceeded my expectations. Every corner is perfect, the people are friendly and the weather is WONDERFUL. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Studying abroad is a unique experience! Apart from learning with a different language, you learn about other cultures, new places and, most importantly, you discover who you are. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">In this journey not everything is easy, because every day there are new challenges to overcome, for example: the search for your first job, the difficulty with the language and the absence of family and friends that we leave in our home country. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">In these moments, it's great to know that we have someone to rely on. WEST 1 has always helped me in all these challenges, having an agency in Brisbane makes all the difference. When I needed help finding a job, they were there; when I needed a friend's shoulder to talk about my fears, they were there with open arms to give me strength, especially Guilherme (so cute). </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">I am very grateful to God, because I feel that all choices were perfect and incredible people appeared on this path. In fact, a trip like this requires a certain investment, but every penny is worth it.</span></p> 2019-05-19 19.05.2019
  • Australia
  • Brisbane
  • Brazil WEST 1 has always helped me in all these challenges, having an agency in Brisbane makes all the difference. I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • I am here

    Alvaro Enrique Jaramillo

    Colombia
    Published on:

    ‘My experience in Australia has been perfect!’

    I recommend Sydney 100%, a beautiful city that will make you fall in love.

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/03-11-2015_14_03_30_11822599_10153564450893708_365844363152138743_n.jpg Alvaro Enrique Jaramillo <p id="tw-target-text" class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">My experience in Australia has been perfect!!!! </span></p><p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">I arrived a year and a half ago and I have been able to do many things so far. Studying, working, walking around, meeting people from all over the world among others. </span></p><p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Sydney is a magical city that gives you many opportunities. </span></p><p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">I have never been unemployed since I arrived and I have met people that I will never forget in my life. </span></p><p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">I arrived here just thinking about my studies ... but now that I finish my university I am seeing Australia as my future life plan. </span></p><p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">I recommend Sydney 100%, a beautiful city that will make you fall in love.</span></p> 2019-05-06 06.05.2019
  • Australia
  • Sydney
  • Colombia My experience in Australia has been perfect! I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • I am here

    Diego Aristizabal

    Colombia
    Published on:

    ‘For me, Australia has been from day one so far an unforgettable experience.’

    I believe it will be one of my decisions in life.

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/08_07_2014_10_35_21_opsf.jpg Diego Aristizabal <p id="tw-target-text" class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">G'DAY MATE !!! </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">For me, Australia has been from day one so far an unforgettable experience. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">I believe it will be one of my decisions in life. I've met people from all over the world, learned incredible things from different cultures and people from different parts of the world. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Australia is full of surprises! Everwhere I visited in Australia amused me and left unforgettable memories and experiences. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Many aspects of life have changed positively since I arrived. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Life in Australia is very fun. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">In my opinion, I recommend studying in Australia, you will not regret it! </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">In the beginning, may be hard to make the decision, but believe me, once you are here you realize it was worthwhile. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Give yourself the opportunity to live an unforgettable experience and come to Australia. Believe me, it will be incredible and unforgettable !!!</span></p> 2019-05-06 06.05.2019
  • Australia
  • Sydney
  • Colombia For me, Australia has been from day one so far an unforgettable experience. I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • I am here

    Octavio Gomez

    Mexico
    Published on:

    ‘Since we arrived in Sydney, Indira was in contact with us, helping in many aspects!’

    Although it is not an easy road, with discipline and effort and the help of an agency like WEST 1 you can realize the Australian dream.

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/18-03-2019_17_57_05_1.png Octavio Gomez <p id="tw-target-text" class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Coming to study in Australia was a desire and a big challenge for us a few years ago when we were in Mexico. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">We were not very aware of the process and in general what life was like in Australia. Although we went to some talks in our country and contacted some education agencies in Mexico we really did not know what we should do. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Looking for information in forums and on Facebook, we were able to meet Indira Jaimes from WEST 1. From the beginning, she showed a lot of willingness to explain what the process was like and to guide us about the lifestyle in Australia and all that is needed as an international student. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Since we arrived in Sydney, Indira was in contact with us, helping in many aspects such as medical insurance, induction course in school, Workshop to find work, make payments to the school, etc. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">It has now been almost two years since we arrived in Sydney and thank God and the support we have had from Indira and WEST 1, I have finished my Diploma in Community Services, I am working in an Organization that helps people with Dementia and I am a few months of signing an employment contract with them, also my wife is studying English at a school. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Tradução"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">Although it is not an easy road, but with discipline and effort and the help of an agency like WEST 1 you can realize the Australian dream.</span></p> 2019-05-06 06.05.2019
  • Australia
  • Sydney
  • Mexico Since we arrived in Sydney, Indira was in contact with us, helping in many aspects! I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • I am here

    Ana Maria Villegas Gomez

    Colombia
    Published on:

    ‘My experience in Australia has been amazing so far!’

    I've met a lot of places and also met a lot of people from all around the world.

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/12-08-2015_16_27_19_Ana.jpg Ana Maria Villegas Gomez <p>My experience in Australia has been amazing so far.</p><p>I've met a lot of places and also met a lot of people from all around the world which is very good for my English skills.</p><p>It's very interesting to live in a city like Sydney which offers you a variety of places to visit and where you can connect to people from many different nationalities.</p> 2019-05-06 06.05.2019
  • Australia
  • Sydney
  • Colombia My experience in Australia has been amazing so far! I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • I am here

    Matheus Tosta de Souza

    Brazil
    Published on:

    ‘I recommend to all my friends and I will definitely extend my studies through WEST 1!’

    An excellent agency!

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/FE8F9EFA-D501-46DF-8DA1-AE1CC14C3EA3-matheus-tosta.jpeg Matheus Tosta de Souza <p id="tw-target-text" class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">An excellent agency! The service is of extreme quality. From the beginning giving all the support so that each step was performed in the best way. When I arrived in Brisbane I attended the "Welcome to Australia" at WEST 1 Brisbane, where I was given the necessary information so that I could start my journey in Australia. I recommend to all my friends and I will definitely extend my studies through WEST 1.</span></p> 2019-05-02 02.05.2019
  • Australia
  • Brisbane
  • Brazil I recommend to all my friends and I will definitely extend my studies through WEST 1! I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • I am here

    Diego Garcia

    Brazil
    Published on:

    ‘I can count on WEST 1 Brisbane, especially Guilherme!’

    A sensational team.

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/20190304_122425-Diego-Garcia.jpg Diego Garcia <p id="tw-target-text" class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">I have planned my trip with extreme details, and I can say that I got great help from Dani from WEST 1 Campinas. She helped me plan all the details and complete these details successfully. </span></p> <p class="tw-data-text tw-ta tw-text-small" dir="ltr" data-placeholder="Translation"><span lang="en" tabindex="0">And arriving here in Brisbane, I can count on WEST 1 Brisbane, especially Guilherme. A sensational team.</span></p> 2019-05-02 02.05.2019
  • Australia
  • Brisbane
  • Brazil I can count on WEST 1 Brisbane, especially Guilherme! I am here categoria_2 0 0
  • I am here

    Cristiano Rodrigues Pinto

    Brazil
    Published on:

    ‘I recommend WEST 1 with total confidence that the team is always willing to help to the maximum!’

    Congratulations to the team and my thanks for all the support ever!

    /wp-content/themes/west1light/imgs/timthumb.php?w=200&h=200&zc=1&src=https://west1.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/Cristiano-Cristiano-Pinto.jpg Cristiano Rodrigues Pinto <p>Australia has always been a place I always wanted to go since my adolescence. And the WEST 1 team made it all possible!</p> <p>The staff was super helpful and attentive since when I was still in Brazil. I participated in online Workshops at no additional cost and without the complete certainty that I could make my study abroad program.</p> <p>After a few months of research and planning, everything came to fruition! And arriving here the service continued with the same quality! Anyway, all the care and attention with a student in a foreign land remained extremely competent, especially in an emergency situation. I recommend WEST 1 with total confidence that the team is always willing to help to the maximum! Congratulations to the team and my thanks for all the support ever!</p> 2019-05-02 02.05.2019
  • Australia
  • Sydney
  • Brazil I recommend WEST 1 with total confidence that the team is always willing to help to the maximum! I am here categoria_2 0 0
X

      Contact one of our agencies in Australia

      WhatsApp
      Close and go back to page